What’s So Wrong About The ‘Is My Son Gay’ Android App?

I’ve been writing for the new tech site Techcitement for a few months now. Today I had my first opportunity to work the Radical Homosexual Agenda © into an article about the “Is My Son Gay?” Android app you have probably heard of by now. Find out what I thought of it here, and please comment if you have something to say!

One thing I didn’t mention over at Techcitement: Am I the only one a little put off by how much Barbara Walters was concerned about the feelings of gay kids’ parents in the clip from The View? She doesn’t seem to be worried about what they’ll do to their kid because of those feelings, just that they’ll have them. I found it a bit bizarre.

gay-android-app

You can also check out my other articles, including one about using light bulbs for high speed data transmission. The technology is for real, it’s on its way, and you will lose your shit over the demonstration video.

Give the rest of Techcitement a look-see, too. We’ve got a darn good writing staff going, and you should really get on board now before we sell out and go all corporate.

