We interrupt this blog for an important news bulletin…

Busy day. Busy week. A lot of heavy stuff going on that I can’t talk about in a public forum. Still, I felt obligated to bring you a post today. Since I don’t have time to get into the heavy political stuff, here’s a new picture that made my knees buckle and my eyes bug out. (via Boy Culture, via the latest Rolling Stone)

Gives new meaning to the term "OMG"
Gives new meaning to the term "OMG"

Dear Mr. Patrick Harris,

I swear to Mike, if something ever happens (Mike forbid) between you and David, you had better call me.

Yours forever in a totally cool kind of way,

♥♥♥ Me ♥♥♥

12 thoughts on “We interrupt this blog for an important news bulletin…

  1. I fell for NPH as an actor during the run of Doogie Howser. Now I've fallen even deeper for him as an out and proud gay celebrity.

  2. Well, Matt, I'm sure you are much better positioned to stake claim – I'm almost lod enough to be his grandfather. 😉

  3. Well, Matt, I'm sure you are much better positioned to stake claim – I'm almost lod enough to be his grandfather. 😉

Comments are closed.